CONTACT

General Enquiries

Tel: +27 (0)21 510 6638

Fax: +27 (0) 21 510 5979

Email: reception@rheumatologists.co.za

 

Dr Cathy Spargo

Email: spargoc@rheumatologists.co.za

Jenny - Admin: jenny@rheumatologists.co.za

 

Dr Rehana Bhorat

Email: bhoratr@rheumatologists.co.za

Sylvia - Admin: admin@rheumatologists.co.za

Nasreen - Accounts: accounts@rheumatologists.co.za

 

Clinical Trails:

Lee Webster: lee@rheumatologists.co.za

Jose Stander: jose@rheumatologists.co.za

Address:

Suite 201, The Park (Opposite Vincent Pallotti Hospital), Park Road, Pinelands, Cape Town, 7405